Dancing & Singing through the 60's
Steven Howard for the TCB Group and Imagine this Live Present
Harry Judd, Louis Smith and Aston Merrygold

Tour Dates

Wednesday 12 September 2018

High Wycombe, The Swan

VIEW VENUE INFO


Thursday 13 September 2018

Scunthorpe, Baths Hall

VIEW VENUE INFO


Friday 14 September 2018

Carlisle, Sands Centre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Saturday 15 September 2018

Edinburgh , Edinburg King's Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Sunday 16 September 2018

Glasgow , Glasgow King's Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Tuesday 18 September 2018

Inverness, Eden Court

VIEW VENUE INFO


Wednesday 19 September 2018

Perth , Concert Hall

VIEW VENUE INFO


Thursday 20 September 2018

Gateshead, The Sage

VIEW VENUE INFO


Friday 21 September 2018

York, Barbican

VIEW VENUE INFO


Saturday 22 September 2018

Buxton, Opera House

VIEW VENUE INFO


Sunday 23 September 2018

Billingham, Forum Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Monday 24 September 2018

Birmingham, Symphony Hall

VIEW VENUE INFO


Wednesday 26 September 2018

Halifax, Victoria Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Thursday 27 September 2018

Blackpool, Blackpool Opera House

VIEW VENUE INFO


Friday 28 September 2018

Leamington Spa , Spa Centre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Saturday 29 September 2018

Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall

VIEW VENUE INFO


Sunday 30 September 2018

Rhyl, Rhyl Pavilion

VIEW VENUE INFO


Monday 01 October 2018

Cardiff, St David's Hall

VIEW VENUE INFO


Wednesday 03 October 2018

Reading, The Hexagon

VIEW VENUE INFO


Thursday 04 October 2018

Manchester, Bridgewater Hall

VIEW VENUE INFO


Friday 05 October 2018

Oxford , New Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Sunday 07 October 2018

Swindon, Wyvern Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Tuesday 09 October 2018

Bournemouth , Bournemouth Pavilion

VIEW VENUE INFO


Wednesday 10 October 2018

Northampton, Derngate Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Thursday 11 October 2018

Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

VIEW VENUE INFO


Friday 12 October 2018

London, The Palladium

VIEW VENUE INFO


Saturday 13 October 2018

Hayes, Beck Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Sunday 14 October 2018

Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Monday 15 October 2018

Bristol , Hippodrome

VIEW VENUE INFO


Thursday 18 October 2018

Torquay, Princess Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO


Friday 19 October 2018

St Albans, Arena

VIEW VENUE INFO


Saturday 20 October 2018

King's Lynn, Corn Exchange

VIEW VENUE INFO


Sunday 21 October 2018

Southend, Cliffs Pavilion

VIEW VENUE INFO


Monday 22 October 2018

Dartford , The Orchard

VIEW VENUE INFO


Tuesday 23 October 2018

Ipswich, The Regent

VIEW VENUE INFO


Wednesday 24 October 2018

Guildford, G Live

VIEW VENUE INFO


Friday 26 October 2018

Worthing, Worthing Pavilion

VIEW VENUE INFO


Saturday 27 October 2018

Cambridge, Cambridge Corn Exchange

VIEW VENUE INFO


Sunday 28 October 2018

Yeovil, Westlands

VIEW VENUE INFO


Monday 29 October 2018

Cheltenham, Town Hall

VIEW VENUE INFO


Tuesday 30 October 2018

Margate, Winter Gardens

VIEW VENUE INFO


Wednesday 31 October 2018

Chatham, Central Theatre

VIEW VENUE INFO