Tour Dates

Tuesday 08 October 2019

Aylesbury, The Waterside


Wednesday 09 October 2019

Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall


Thursday 10 October 2019

Carlisle, Sands Centre


Friday 11 October 2019

Aberdeen, Music Hall


Saturday 12 October 2019

Perth, Concert Hall


Sunday 13 October 2019

Glasgow, King's Theatre


Monday 14 October 2019

Edinburgh, Festival Theatre


Wednesday 16 October 2019

Billingham, Forum


Thursday 17 October 2019

Manchester, Opera House


Friday 18 October 2019

Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall


Saturday 19 October 2019

Birmingham, Symphony Hall


Sunday 20 October 2019

Southend, Cliffs Pavilion


Tuesday 22 October 2019

Cardiff, St David's Hall


Wednesday 23 October 2019

Bath, Forum


Thursday 24 October 2019

Guildford, G Live


Friday 25 October 2019

Worthing, Pavilion


Saturday 26 October 2019

Yeovil, Octagon


Sunday 27 October 2019

Bromley, Churchill


Tuesday 29 October 2019

York, Barbican


Wednesday 30 October 2019

Halifax, Victoria Theatre


Saturday 02 November 2019

Southport, Waterfront


Sunday 03 November 2019

Newcastle, Theatre Royal


Monday 04 November 2019

Scunthorpe, Baths Hall


Wednesday 06 November 2019

London, Palladium